12th of Never By: James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

Image   The Women’s Murder Club is one of my favorite mystery series.  I have been a devoted follower from book 1; 1st to Die.  The books grab hold of me and take me to the crime scenes in San Fransico and I can’t book the book down until it ends.  The latest installment of The Women’s Murder Club does not disappoint.  Each book is better than the last.

In this book, Lindsay Boxer and her husband are trying to balance work and life as new parents.  Lindsay is faced with the decision to take this case and deal with the psychopath that keeps insisting that she be a part of every aspect of the case or be present for every moment of the roller coaster ride that she is facing with her infant daughter.

I highly recommend this series and keep reading until you finish the latest installment.  I hope that you enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a comment

Filed under Mystery, Series

Leave a Reply

