#ARCAugust

IMAG0298

Hey everyone!   I have decided to participate in #ARCAugust run by http://www.readsleeprepeat.org.  During the month of August the goal is to get as many of your ARCs (Advanced Reader Copies) out of your TBR pile (To be Read).  Confession:  I have a few  unread ARCs.  Not as many as I thought; I definitely have reviews books that I should be reading too.  I hope to read as many of them as I can in the month of August.  Here is a picture of my unread ARCs.  Wish me luck!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#ARCAugust

  1. I also have Those Girls! And I love Everything, Everything! Good luck this month (:

  2. livredeamour

    I have heard good things about The Bourbon Kings and Everything Everything. Hope you enjoy the books. I’m also participating and hoping to clear quite a few out of my pile.

    Grace @ Books of Love

Leave a Reply

