#ReadMyOwnDamnBooks 2016

I was watching YouTube videos today and I came across a video that mentioned this hashtag.  This is exactly what I plan to do this year.  I will read the books that I have on my TBR shelf and I will not buy any new ones until I make a dent in those shelves.  I have combined this with an idea I saw on a Facebook page for a book group I belong to;  I am putting $1 in a jar for every book that I read and then I will use that money to buy new books!

I love these ideas and that is why I am participating.  I will let you know how it goes.

Here is the info for the original #ReadMyOwnDamnBooks post.

http://estellasrevenge.blogspot.com/2015/11/reading-my-own-damn-books.html

ReadMyOwnDamnBooksbutton

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

