Identical by: Ellen Hopkins

Identical

If you follow me on Goodreads, you will know that I have been reading a lot of Ellen Hopkins’ books.  This is the first one that I have included on my blog because my intention is to do an author study after reading them all.  I had to post this however, because it is book #5 in #ReadMyOwnDamnBooks.

I will not be going into my full review for this book now.  Just know that I give this book 5 crowns.

5_crowns

backlist-books

Leave a comment

Filed under #ReadMyDamnBooks, mature topics, Young Adult

Leave a Reply

