Alice In Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass by: Lewis Carroll

Alice in Wonderland

I listened to this book on audio and it is book #7 for #ReadMyOwnDamnBooks.

I am a huge Alice in Wonderland fan and my family buys me Alice merchandise all of the time.  I love the movies, all versions, and the twisted version of the story in the video game series Alice: Madness returns.  I have many versions collectables and several different editions of this book.

Believe it or not, this is the first time I have actually read this book.  I enjoyed the fact that the book was almost exactly like the made for television version I loved as a child.  This was a run, quick read that got me through some frustrating traffic on my commute to and from work.

I give it 5 crowns.

5_crowns

Leave a comment

Filed under #ReadMyDamnBooks, Children, Fantasy, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

