Wrap Up

month-of-february-snowman-love

Another month has flown by.  Here are my stats:

Books Read/Listened to: 12

Books I DNF’ed: 1

5 crown reads: 5

4 crown reads: 5

3.5 crown reads: 1

2.5 crown reads: 1

#ReadMyOwnDamnBooks: 6

This was another great reading month for me.  I was able to read a lot of books and there was a nice mix of books that were my own as well as those that I read from the library.  I had several non-fiction books this month and that is an accomplishment for me.  I did cave a bit and purchased some books because my favorite site was having a President’s Day sale.  I still added $1 in the jar for ever book read!

ReadMyOwnDamnBooksbutton

Leave a comment

Filed under #ReadMyDamnBooks, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

