Wrap Up

month-of-may-flowers

Books Read/Listened to: 9

Books I DNF’ed: 0

5 crown reads: 4

4 crown reads: 2

3.5 crown reads: 1

#ReadMyOwnDamnBooks: 5

I felt like I read a lot this month but apparently not as much as I thought I did.  However, I really enjoyed everything I read.  I also bought a ton of books and now my TBR bookshelf has overflowed and I have book piles on my dresser of books to read. Oops!  Still putting $1 in the jar for every book I read though I am not sure that it is productive to keep buying books at the same time.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

