Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Goodies!

2016BOOKSNBLOGGERSButton

I am so glad that I was able to participate in this swap!  I had so much fun curating my box for my swap partner.  I hope she likes it!

Let me introduce you to her.  Her name is Beverly Archer and she is the the blogger at Booklady’s Book Notes.  Please give her blog a visit:  https://bookladysbooknotes.wordpress.com/

Ok, now it’s time for the reveal…are you ready?!

As part of this swap, we had to include 1 book from our partner’s wish list, 1 book that we read and think our partner might enjoy and 1 book that we want to read and hope our partner would like.  We were allowed to send additional goodies as well.

20160907_105412

Beverly is such a sweetheart and sent me 4 bookmarks…2 made from wood and two delicate page markers.  My wish list book was Recreated by: Colleen Houck, the sequel to Reawakened.  The book that Beverly read and thought I would enjoy is Ink and Bone by: Lisa Unger and is  classified as a horror/ thriller…the perfect October read!  The book that she would like to read and thought I would enjoy as well is 7 Riddles to Nowhere a middle school scavenger hunt style book that has amazing reviews on Goodreads.    I am so grateful!

I want to direct you the Chaotic Goddess Swap page so that you can see other swap goodies that were exchanged this round: http://cgswaps.com/2016/09/show-off-books-n-bloggers-2/ 

I can’t wait to participate again next round!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Goodies!

  1. I am having so much fun with this swap! Can’t wait to see what everyone gets (myself included!)

  2. Your package looks great! Ink and Bone looks really interesting!

  3. Nice package! Those books look good!

  4. Your package looks fabulous! I love these swaps as well!

Leave a Reply

