The Mind Connection: How the Thoughts You Choose Affect Your Mood, Behavior and Decisions by: Joyce Meyer

the-mind-connection

This audio book was a recommendation from my mom.  She has listened to and read many of Joyce Meyers books and has always enjoyed them.  She thought I would relate to this one and of course, she was right!

Joyce is a Christian writer and she does speak frequently about the God and the Bible.  In this book, Joyce explains how it is our thoughts that affect our mood and the way we relate and react to those around us.

It is so easy for me to think negatively about something and they act out on those thoughts.  That is not fair to those that are around me or to me.  Why shouldn’t I want to live a happier, less frustrating life ?!  I do agree with what the message of this book was and just wish it was a bit easier to do.

I gave this book 3 crowns.

3_crowns

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational, Religious

Leave a Reply

