Radiator Days by: Lucy Knisley

radiator-days

This is a compilation of Lucy’s earlier comics and there is no real continuity in the strips throughout the book.  Some of the comic strips were hilarious and others left me confused.  This book does contain some graphic images and “naughty” words and scenarios.

Although I am a fan of Lucy’s art, this was not my favorite book by her.  I am glad that I didn’t pick this one up first because I may not have continued with these graphic novels.  I highly recommend that read any of the other books by her.  Relish is still my favorite and I have to read her newest book which I got for Christmas.

I gave this book 2 crowns.

174x64x2_crowns.png.pagespeed.ic.6KtLiIlHGR

Leave a comment

Filed under Graphic Novel, Humorous, mature topics, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

