Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Things That Aren’t Books

Sometimes it’s nice to take a break from books and talk about some other things you’ve been obsessed with. These all don’t have to be in the same category. Mix it up! What TV shows have you been enjoying, makeup you’ve been wearing, food you’ve been eating, etc.??  Goodreads group topic https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/18447568-february-2017-topics

switched-at-birth

I love this show and watch it with my daughter every season.  This is its last season and I will miss it!

sally-hansen-pacific-blue This is not a new shade but it my favorite!  Love the tone of blue.  #Currentlywearing

plan-to-plan

I love this sticker shop on Etsy.  I have purchased several designs from here and love them all.  My favorites are the period drops and the yoga girls.  Check it out https://www.etsy.com/shop/PlanToPlan.

jillian-michaels I love yoga but can’t afford going to classes on a regular basis.  I also really think that Jillian Michaels knows what she is doing when it comes to exercise.  This is a great DVD to work out in the privacy of your own home.  I can also yell and curse her out a bit without her knowing. LOL

hell-pore This is a great pore cleaning mask type cream.  It is similar to a Biore face strip but so much better.  I got mine through Amazon.

See, I like other things besides Books!!!!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

