Wrap Up

february

I seem to be making a dent on my TO BE READ bookcase!  Finally!  There is a little bit of wiggle room and that makes me happy.  Here are my stats for this past month.

Books Read/Listened to:  13

5 crown reads: 6

4 crown reads: 3

3.5 crown reads: 2

3 crown reads: 2

I did have a few books that I picked up and did like enough to read through.  Some were review books and others were purchases that I lost interest in.  I did buy a few books this month but most were sequels to series that I own.

How was your month?

Happy Reading!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

