Wrap Up

March

Books Read/Listened to:  16

5 crown reads: 7

4 crown reads: 4

3 crown reads: 2

2 crown reads: 2

And for the first time, I refused to rate a book.  I finished it so it was not considered a DNF book but it was so awful, I could not justify a rating.  I did write a review for it though.

This month my family and I went to a library book sale and 2nd & Charles so the wiggle room that was on my TBR bookcase is no longer there.  I have little self control when it comes to books.  Oh well, it could be worse!

What did you read this month?

Happy Spring and Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

