The Color Master Stories by: Aimee Bender

The Color Master

I picked up this book at the Dollar Tree.  The cover caught my attention as well as the author.  I did listen to this on audio book and it was narrated by several different people.

I wasn’t a big fan of the author’s other book and this was the same case for me.  This is a collection of short stories and there weren’t any that I would say that really interested me.  Some were ok, but others were just plain strange.

I gave this book 2 crowns.

174x64x2_crowns.png.pagespeed.ic.6KtLiIlHGR

Leave a comment

Filed under Adult, Fantasy, Fiction, short story, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

