The Angels’ Share by: JR Ward

The Angels' Share

This is the second book in the Bourbon Kings series.  I read the first book a year or two ago and loved it.  I decided to listen to this book because my commute to and from work has been torturous with traffic.  I didn’t like the narrator’s acting when depicting the women’s voices but that aside, I loved the story.

As this is a continuation of the first book, I can’t give any particular details.  However, what I can say is that the characters all have a very descriptive personalty.  There are some steamy scenes throughout the book but what do you expect from JR Ward?!

I gave this book 4 crowns and can’t wait to get the next installment.

4_crowns

Leave a comment

Filed under Adult, Fiction, mature topics, Mystery, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

