Wrap Up

June

Books Read/Listened to:  10

5 crown reads: 4

4 crown reads: 3

3 crown reads: 1

2 crown reads: 2

DNF: 3

 

A pretty decent month.  I had a few books on my DNF list and I am ok with that.  I will not read something that does not interest me.  There are too many books out there that I would enjoy to push myself to read something that I am just not into.  When I put a book on my DNF list, it doesn’t mean it isn’t a good book; it just isn’t for me and I don’t review them.  To attach a review to it would be unfair.

How do you feel about putting a book on your DNF list?  How was your reading month?

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

