Final Girls by: Riley Sager

Final Girls

Description from the publisher through Netgalley:

Recognition

 July 2017 LibraryReads selection
My Review:
This was a twisty read.  I thought I had it all figured out about halfway through and I would’ve have been so disappointed if I had.  I was wrong.  This was an interesting story that revolved around 3 women who were known as Final Girls, meaning that they were the only survivors of horrific, murderous events.
The majority of this story is not really about those events but more of the lives of these women after.  We do find out what had happened during the murders but the focus is the present.
I really liked this book and it was different then the type of thrillers I normally read.  I gave this book 4 crowns.
4_crowns pro_reader_120
Leave a comment

Filed under Adult, Crime, Fiction, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

