Sugar and Iced by: Jenn McKinlay

Sugar and Iced

This is my favorite cozy mystery series.  I was so excited to buy the series for my collection and I was in the mood to continue where I left off.  In this book, Mel and Angie are working with a beauty pageant to help promote their business and to support one of their close friends.  Of course, it isn’t as easy as that.  When one of the pageant’s own turns up murdered, all eyes turn to the outsiders as suspects.

I think these books are fun and I would recommend them to anyone.  This is a great series and even though this is the 6th book, the story lines do not get old.

I gave this book 5 crowns.

5_crowns

Leave a comment

Filed under Adult, Contemporary, Cozy Mystery, Fiction, Humorous, Mystery, Series, Uncategorized, Young Adult

Leave a Reply

